#1X09 - Fallen Angel

Production ##1X09
Airing Order110
Air DateNov. 19, 1993
TRT Blu-ray45:54
TRT DVD45:53
Main LocationTownsend, Wisconsin
Synopsis (DVD)The future of The X-Files project is jeopardized after Mulder secretly infiltrates the government cover-up of a UFO crash.

Chapters (DVD)

1A Fallen Angel
2Main Titles
3Operation Falcon
4A Highly Classified Lie
5Amazing Max
6Search And Destroy
7The Scar
8A Much Larger Meteor
9Unidentified Trespass
10The Hearing
11End Titles
The X-Files Season 1 Blu-ray is available on Amazon.