#1X21 - Born Again

Production ##1X21
Airing Order122
Air DateApr. 29, 1994
TRT Blu-ray44:41
TRT DVD44:40
Main LocationBuffalo, New York
Synopsis (DVD)An eight-year-old girl is the prime suspect in a series of bizarre, seemingly unrelated deaths.

Chapters (DVD)

1Little Girl Lost
2Main Titles
3Something's Not Right
4The Disturbed Child
5Michelle's Case
6Nine Years Dead
7About Charlie Morris
8The Last Two
9The Cop Connection
11The Last Animal
12The Latent Image
13Charlie's Revenge
14Status Unexplained
15End Titles
The X-Files Season 1 Blu-ray is available on Amazon.