#2X20 - Humbug

Production ##2X20
Airing Order220
Air DateMar. 31, 1995
Synopsis (DVD)The agents enter the bizarre world of sideshow performers when an unseen creature begins killing the inhabitants of a circus town.

Chapters (DVD)

1Weird Stuff
2Main Titles
3Death of a Freak
4An Impromptu Tribute
5Hepcat Helm
6Checking In
7A Real Gone Cat
8A Weird Morning
9Gibsonton Museum of Curiosities
10The Dog-Faced Sheriff
11Going Nutts
12Leonard on the Loose
13The Funhouse
14Something I Ate
15End Titles
The X-Files Season 2 Blu-ray is available on Amazon.