#2X24 - Our Town

Production ##2X24
Airing Order224
Air DateMay 12, 1995
Synopsis (DVD)While probing murders in a Southern town, the agents find evidence of modern-day cannibalism and its links to eternal life.

Chapters (DVD)

1A Ritual In The Woods
2Main Titles
3The Missing Man
4Dudley, Arkansas
5Chaco Chicken
6What Happened To Paula?
7A Close Call
8Dragging The River
9The Fountain Of Youth
11Walter's Past
12Scully's In Trouble
13Mulder To The Rescue
14Shut Down
15End Titles
The X-Files Season 2 Blu-ray is available on Amazon.