#3X06 - 2Shy

Production ##3X06
Airing Order306
Air DateNov. 3, 1995
Synopsis (DVD)Murders involving overweight women lead Mulder and Scully to the trail of a mutant killer who may be feeding on the fat of his victims.

Chapters (DVD)

1First Date
2Main Titles
4On the Net
5The Autopsy
6A Warning Heeded
7Gathering Evidence
8Mulder's Theory
9Door to Door
10A Nosy Neighbor
11Looking for Cross
12Virgil Incanto
13Ellen Gets Warned
14The Killer Confesses
15End Titles
The X-Files Season 3 Blu-ray is available on Amazon.