#3X11 - Revelations

Production ##3X11
Airing Order311
Air DateDec. 15, 1995
Synopsis (DVD)Scully questions her own faith in God when she's forced to protect a stigmatic boy who exhibits miraculous Christ-like wounds.

Chapters (DVD)

1A Miracle
2Main Titles
3Religious Fraud
4A Young Stigmatic
5Ghost Stories
6Religious Fervor
7Looking for Kevin
8Owen's Autopsy
9Simon Gates
10The Crash Scene
11A Crisis of Faith
12Mr. Kryder
13At the Recycling Plant
14An Errand
15End Titles
The X-Files Season 3 Blu-ray is available on Amazon.