#4X03 - Home

Production ##4X03
Airing Order402
Air DateOct. 11, 1996
Synopsis (DVD)In a small, otherwise peaceful town, the agents investigate the death of an infant with disturbing birth defects, and the trail of clues leads to a clan of inbred, genetic mutants.

Chapters (DVD)

1A Stormy Birth
2Main Titles
3Death at Home
4The Peacock Family
5The Victim
6Visiting the Peacocks
7Wonderful, Wonderful
8Nighttime Visitors
9A Female Peacock?
10Indirect Approach
11Searching the House
12The Mother
13Found Out
14A New Home
15End Titles
The X-Files Season 4 Blu-ray is available on Amazon.