#4X05 - The Field Where I Died

Production ##4X05
Airing Order405
Air DateNov. 3, 1996
Synopsis (DVD)While investigating a religious cult, Mulder encounters a woman whom he may have known in a previous life.

Chapters (DVD)

1Familiar Paths
2Main Titles
3The Seven Stars
4The Lord Will Preserve
6The Protector Identity
7Back to the Compound
8The Field
9Under Hypnosis
10Mulder's Regression
11Sullivan & Sarah
12Wanting to Believe
13Our Worst Fears
14Alive Forevermore
15End Titles
The X-Files Season 4 Blu-ray is available on Amazon.