#4X06 - Sanguinarium

Production ##4X06
Airing Order406
Air DateNov. 10, 1996
Synopsis (DVD)A series of murders at a prestigious hospital lead Mulder and Scully on the trail of a plastic surgeon who may be attempting to extend his own life through black magic.

Chapters (DVD)

1Bloody Hands
2Main Titles
3The Doctor's Defense
4The Attending Nurse
6Dr. Ilaqua
7The Practicing Witch
8A Bloody Attack
10Franklyn at Rest
11Death by Hex
12Skin Peel
13All is Vanity
14Blood Sacrifice
15Face Off
16The Last Sacrifice
17Dr. Hartman
18End Titles
The X-Files Season 4 Blu-ray is available on Amazon.