#4X08 - Paper Hearts

Production ##4X08
Airing Order410
Air DateDec. 15, 1996
Synopsis (DVD)Seemingly prophetic dreams send Mulder on a search for the undiscovered victims of a serial killer, only to discover that one of them may be his missing sister, Samantha.

Chapters (DVD)

1Mulder's Dream
2Main Titles
3A Familiar M.O.
4Addie Sparks
516 Hearts
7Taking It Personally
8The 15th Victim
9Roche's Deal
10Inside Your Head
11To Save Samantha
12A Predator is Loose
13Mulder's Choice
14We'll Find Her...
15End Titles
The X-Files Season 4 Blu-ray is available on Amazon.