#4X11 - El Mundo Gira

Production ##4X11
Airing Order411
Air DateJan. 12, 1997
Synopsis (DVD)After a series of paranormal deaths occur at a Mexican migrant camp, Mulder and Scully go on the trail of a mythical blood-sucking creature known as "El Chupacabra."

Chapters (DVD)

1A Fortean Event
2Main Titles
3El Chupacabra
4Looking for Eladio
5Scully's Opinion
6Break Out
7Back to Mexico
8Athlete's Foot
9El Chupacabra Vive!
11A Carrier
12Trail of Death
13Becoming a Monster
14Reporting In
15End Titles
The X-Files Season 4 Blu-ray is available on Amazon.