#4X12 - Kaddish

Production ##4X12
Airing Order415
Air DateFeb. 16, 1997
Synopsis (DVD)While investigating a hate crime inside a Hasidic Jewish community, the agents uncover a murder that appears to have been committed by a dead man.

Chapters (DVD)

1A Funeral
2Main Titles
3A Crime of Hatred
4Imposed Justice
5The Printer
6Dead and Buried
7The Burning Book
8The Sefer Yetzirah
9Dead Relics
10A Presence in the Dark
11Jacob's Confession
12The Golem
13Her Wedding Night
14Dust to Dust
15End Titles
The X-Files Season 4 Blu-ray is available on Amazon.