#4X13 - Never Again

Production ##4X13
Airing Order413
Air DateFeb. 2, 1997
Synopsis (DVD)Feeling disillusioned with her life, Scully begins dating a dangerous stranger whose jealous tattoo compels him to murder the women he encounters.

Chapters (DVD)

1Ed's New Tattoo
2Main Titles
3The Voice
4Standing Still
5Kaye Schilling
6Never Again
7Advice From a Stranger
8A Date with Dana
9Her Own Tattoo
10Bad Thoughts
11Under Suspicion
12She Controls Me
13Taking Control
14Scully's Life
15End Titles
The X-Files Season 4 Blu-ray is available on Amazon.