#4X16 - Unrequited

Production ##4X16
Airing Order416
Air DateFeb. 23, 1997
Synopsis (DVD)To stop the murders of military officials by an unseen assassin, Mulder and Scully must apprehend an embittered Vietnam vet who can make himself invisible to his victims.

Chapters (DVD)

1Can't See Him
2Main Titles
3The Death Card
4The Right Hand
5Nathaniel Teager
6Positive ID
7Sgt. Teager's Teeth
8General Steffan
9A Blind Spot
11Sending a Message
12The Third Man
13Army Buddies
14The Invisible Man
15End Titles
The X-Files Season 4 Blu-ray is available on Amazon.