#4X17 - Tempus Fugit

Production ##4X17
Airing Order417
Air DateMar. 16, 1997
Synopsis (DVD)While investigating the unexplained crash of a commercial airliner, the agents' search for answers leads to the bottom of a desolate lake and a startling discovery.

Chapters (DVD)

2Main Titles
3Scully's Birthday
4Max's Sister
5Studying the Crash
6Removing Evidence
7A Missing 9 Minutes
8Max is Found
9Hiding the Truth
10A Trashed Motel Room
11About Flight 549
12A Second Crash Site
13Mulder Stays Behind
14Under Water
15End Titles
The X-Files Season 4 Blu-ray is available on Amazon.